Congratulations Victoria - Team KO Champions

Individuals & Doubles Finals to be held on Presentation Evening, Tuesday 12th April at Walmersley Con Club

Thank you to Lancashire Trade Frames for your continued support!

2021/22 Roll of Honour

League Champions – MissQ’s Sports Bar B League Runners Up – Elton Liberal Club Team KO Winners – Victoria Snooker Club Team KO Runners Up – Walmersley Conservative Club B Last 5 Competition Winners – MissQ’s Sports Bar A Most League Frame Wins – Bob …

Read More

2011 Roll of Honour

2011 Roll of Honour League Champions             Seedfield Bowling Club Runners up                          Prestwich Conservative Club Team KO Winners               Dobbies S&SC A Runners up                          Seedfield Bowling Club Individual Merit                     Ian Street Runner up                            Bill Mitchell Pairs Winners                       Brian and; David Samuels Runners up                          Paul Cooke and; Jamie Street Highest Break Winner          Phil Spring (55) Best League …

Read More

Contact Form

Use this form to contact our league secretary


Contacts & Addresses CONTACTS LIST Club Contact Telephone No Mobile No. Email Address Press Secretary James Fletcher 07887 514999 General Secretary Phil Deakin 07703 576394 Treasurer Brian Ridley 07966 644278 Castleton Bowling Club Ashton Street, Rochdale OL11 3RT Alastair Hardman 07752 984400 …

Read More

Contact Detail

You can contact us by clicking the button below we will do our best to return you email as soon as possible.

Policy and Rules

All our rules and regulations are available in the following section. Please click below for further details.


You don't have to be a member to play in our League only a member of a League Club.