Congratulations Victoria - Team KO Champions

Individuals & Doubles Finals to be held on Presentation Evening, Tuesday 12th April at Walmersley Con Club

Thank you to Lancashire Trade Frames for your continued support!

2014 Roll of Honour

2014 Roll of Honour

League Champions:             Radcliffe Central Snooker Club

Runners up:                        Walmersley Conservative Club A

Team KO Winners               Walmersley Conservative Club B

Runners up                          Elton Liberal Club B

Individual Merit                     Ian Belgin

Runner up                           Neil Oddie

Pairs Winners                      Ian Belgin / Ray Hobman
Runners up                          Martin Bennett / Brian Ridley

Highest Break Winner         David Samuels (63)

Best League Average         Terry Jump

Best Veteran Average         Ray Hobman

Contact Detail

You can contact us by clicking the button below we will do our best to return you email as soon as possible.

Policy and Rules

All our rules and regulations are available in the following section. Please click below for further details.


You don't have to be a member to play in our League only a member of a League Club.