Congratulations Victoria - Team KO Champions

Individuals & Doubles Finals to be held on Presentation Evening, Tuesday 12th April at Walmersley Con Club

Thank you to Lancashire Trade Frames for your continued support!

2020 Roll of Honour

2020 Roll of Honour League Champions                 MissQ’s Sports Bar A League Runner’s up      Radcliffe. Central Snooker Club Team KO Winners                  N/A Team KO Runner’s up            N/A Individual Merit Winner           Paul Eslick Individual Runner up              Paul Holt Pairs Winners                         Paul Eslick & Brian Ridley Pairs Runner’s up                   James Fletcher & Dale Jones League Highest Break            Paul …

Read More

2019 Roll of Honour

League Champions                 Savanna Snooker & Pool Club League Runner’s up      Victoria Snooker Club Team KO Winners                  MissQ’s Sports Bar Team KO Runner’s up            Walshaw Conservative Club Individual Merit Winner           Bruce Holden Individual Runner up              Alan Lees Pairs Winners                         Paul Mather & Phil Deakin Pairs Runner’s up                   David Samuels & Bill Whittaker League Highest Break            Ryan …

Read More

2018 Roll of Honour

2018 Roll of Honour League Champions                 Savanna Snooker & Pool Club Joint League Runner’s up      Sudden Social Club / Elton Liberal Club Team KO Winners                  Walmersley Conservative Club Team KO Runner’s up            Sudden Social Club Individual Merit Winner           Paul Mather Individual Runner up              Sam Walker Pairs Winners                         Bryce Crux & Richard Adams …

Read More

2017 Roll of Honour

2017 Roll of Honour League Champions                   Seedfield Bowling Club A League Runner’s up                  Radcliffe Central Snooker Club Team KO Winners                     Radcliffe Central Snooker Club Team KO Runner’s up               Elton Liberal Club Individual Merit Winner              Kevan Moreton Individual Runner up                  James Fletcher Pairs Winners                            Martin Bennett/Trevor Candler …

Read More

2016 Roll of Honour

2016 Roll of Honour League Champions                   Norman’s Snooker Club League Runner’s up                  Walmersley Conservative Club B Team KO Winners                     Queensway Snooker Club Team KO Runner’s up               Walmersley Conservative Club B Individual Merit Winner              Mick Middleton Individual Runner up                  Ray Hobman Pairs Winners                            Andy Lester/Bob Capron Pairs …

Read More

2015 Roll of Honour

2015 Roll of Honour League Champions                 Walmersley Conservative Club A League Runner Up                 Radcliffe Central Snooker Club Team KO Winners                  Queensway Snooker Club Team KO Runners Up            Tottington Conservative Club Individual Merit Winner           Martin Bennett Runner Up                              Dale Jones Pairs Winners                          Roy Denson/Alan Lees Runners Up                             Paul Davies/ Wayne Usher Highest League Break            Terry …

Read More

2014 Roll of Honour

2014 Roll of Honour League Champions:             Radcliffe Central Snooker Club Runners up:                        Walmersley Conservative Club A Team KO Winners               Walmersley Conservative Club B Runners up         …

Read More

2013 Roll of Honour

2013 Roll of Honour League Champions:             Bury Snooker Club Runners up:                         Dobbies S&SC Team KO Winners               Elton Liberal Club B Runners up                          Bury Snooker Club Individual Merit                     Aaron Davies Runner up                            Martin Bennett Pairs Winners                       Trevor Burns/Trevor Smith Runners up                          Sid Ash/Neil Oddie Highest Break Winner         Jack McLaughlin (97) Best League Average         Jack McLaughlin Best …

Read More

2012 Roll of Honour

2012 Roll of Honour League Champions:             Tottington Conservative Club Runners up:                         Elton Liberal Club A Team KO Winners               Walmersley Conservative Club Runners up                          Elton Liberal Club B Individual Merit                     Peter Stanyer Runner up                            Paul Eslick Pairs Winners                       Chris Banner/Jamie Street Runners up                          Tony Sudhurst/Keith Brooks Highest Break Winner          Phil Spring (52) Best League Average          Phil …

Read More

Roll of Honour 1921 to 2011

ROLL OF HONOUR 1921 TO 2011 1921-1922 Chesham Unitarian Church Institute 1970-1971 Chesham 1922-1923 St Marie’s 1971-1972 St Andrews C 1923-1924 Primitive Methodist Men’s Institute 1972-1973 Radcliffe Parish Church 1924-1925 Guardian Angels Social Club 1973-1974 ELPM 1925-1926 St Johns Social Club 1974-1975 Bury URC 1926-1927 …

Read More

Contact Detail

You can contact us by clicking the button below we will do our best to return you email as soon as possible.

Policy and Rules

All our rules and regulations are available in the following section. Please click below for further details.


You don't have to be a member to play in our League only a member of a League Club.